CTET Admit Card 2024: CBSE has released CTET exam admit card, here is the direct link.

CTET Admit Card 2024 Release: The Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) admit card has been released by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). Candidates who had registered for this examination can download the admit card by visiting the official site ctet.nic.in. Candidates can download the admit card by following the steps given here.

Central Board of Secondary Education will conduct the Central Teacher Eligibility Test examination in 284 cities across the country. CTET Paper 1 and 2 will be organized by CBSE in different shifts. CTET Paper 1 will start from 9:30 am to 12 noon. Whereas, the second shift will be held from 2:30 pm to 5 pm.

CTET Admit Card 2024 Release: Each question will carry 1 mark

Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET) will consist of multiple choice questions (MCQ’s) with four options. Out of which one answer will be correct. Each question will be of one mark. Whereas there will be no negative marking in the exam. Candidates are required to download the admit card  Credentials have to be entered. Candidates can take help of the official site for more information. 

CTET Admit Card 2024 Release: How to download admit card

  • Step 1: To download the admit card, candidates first visit the official website ctet.nic.in.
  • Step 2: After this, candidates click on the link Download CTET Admit Card on the home page.
  • Step 3: Then candidates enter their required login credentials.
  • Step 4: Now candidates click on submit button.
  • Step 5: Then the candidates should check the details present on the admit card.
  • Step 6: After this the candidates should download the CTET admit card.
  • Step 7: Finally, candidates take a print out of the admit card.

Download Admit Card with the help of direct link

Also read- PMC Jobs 2024: Recruitment for bumper posts of Junior Engineer, application has to be made before this date

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top