Modi 3.0 Oath: National President Murmu will administer oath to PM Modi… I ABP News

Modi 3.0 Oath: PM Modi will be sworn in by national president  Murmu … I ABP News Five days after the results of the Lok Sabha elections 2024, on Sunday (June 9), Narendra Modi will take oath as the Prime Minister of the country for the third time late in the evening. He will be the second politician after the country’s first PM Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru to take oath as PM for the third consecutive time. Narendra Modi will reach Rajghat in the morning before taking oath as PM and pay tribute to the Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi. He will also visit the War Memorial. Meanwhile, keeping in mind the swearing-in ceremony of the Modi cabinet, the Delhi Traffic Police has issued a traffic advisory. So that any kind of disruption can be avoided.  Today Narendra Modi will take oath as PM for the third consecutive time..President Murmu will administer the oath at 7.15 pm..Modi will visit Raj Ghat, Atal Samadhi Sthal and War Memorial in a short while.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top