Akshay Kumar, Tiger Shroff, Sonu Nigam, AR Rahman to perform at IPL 2024 opening ceremony

The 17th season of IPL will start on March 22. The first match of this season will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bengaluru at Chepauk Stadium, Chennai. But before that, a grand opening ceremony will be organised, where many big stars of Bollywood will perform and inaugurate this new season of the Indian Premier League.  BCCI is leaving no stone unturned to deliver a spectacular opening show. The official X page of IPL has given an official confirmation of the artists that will be performing at the IPL 2024 opening ceremony. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top