Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Akshay Kumar, Janhvi Kapoor and other celebs cast votes in Phase 5

The voting in the fifth phase of the Lok Sabha elections 2024 is underway across 49 constituencies spanning six states and two Union Territories. From high-profile constituency seats of Uttar Pradesh such as Rae Bareli and Amethi to six seats from Maharashtra's Mumbai, this phase holds an important significance. Ahead of polling in Mumbai, several Bollywood celebrities urged voters to come out and exercise their duty as citizens. Setting up a good example, celebrities like Akshay Kumar, Farhan Akhtar and Zoya Akhtar were among the early voters, who cast their votes on Monday.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top