From Ravi Shastri, Shubman Gill to Deepti Sharma: Full list of winners at BCCI Awards 2024

It was a glitzy evening in Hyderabad as the who’s who of Indian cricket was present in the Board of Control for Cricket in India’s (BCCI) annual NAMAN awards to felicitate the best performances across age-group, domestic and international cricket for men and women. Since the awards were happening after a long gap of four years, the winners of the previous three editions were presented. Since India will be playing England in the first of the five Tests against England, the whole team was already in the city and the presenters, the board members and administrators were also present.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top