Rohit Sharma at No 4?: Ex-India cricketer suggests radical change to batting order for T20 World Cup

Team India has begun its preparations ahead of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in New York. The Men in Blue have most of their players from the T20 World Cup 2022 with Rohit Sharma continuing to lead the side while Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rishabh Pant and Hardik Pandya featuring yet again. With a few new additions and the return of Jasprit Bumrah, there is a promise with this Indian line-up but the history of the last decade or so in the ICC events doesn’t inspire confidence.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top