Critics Choice Awards 2024: Sanjay Mishra, Amruta Subhash bag awards; see complete winner list

The Critics' Choice Awards is back with a bang for its sixth season. The prestigious award function honours the best films, web and short films every year. The award function is being held in Mumbai. Vikrant Massey has been nominated for Best Actor for his performance in 12th Fail. He will compete with stars like Manoj Bajpayee and Mammootty in this category. While actresses like Jyotika, Kalki Koechlin, Shefali Shah, and Shahana Goswami have received nominations in the Best Actress (Feature Film) category. Let's take a look at the complete winner list.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top