K-pop boy group SEVENTEEN release new album, unveil new music video of ‘Maestro’

K-pop band SEVENTEEN is back with another album. The popular boy group who have been captivating fans with their music and charm, released their album titled ’17 is Right Here’. They also unveiled a  new lead single “MAESTRO” weaves in elements from SEVENTEEN’s past seven releases – “Adore U”, “VERY NICE”, “Oh My!”, “Fear”, “Rock with You”, “CHEERS”, and “Super”. “17 is Right Here” has received more than 3 million pre-orders as of April 19, said the group’s agency Pledis Entertainment.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top