BPL 2024 Final: Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal Pitch Report: How will surface play in Dhaka?

The final of the ninth season of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is set to take place today between four-time champions Comilla Victorians and the runners up of 2022 edition Fortune Barishal. The Victorians defeated the Rangpur Riders in the first qualifier to seal their place in the final. On the other hand, the Barishal took a longer route playing the eliminator, second qualifier to make it to the title clash. Nevertheless, they have the winning momentum having lost only one of their last seven matches.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top